ACA Logo

aca locations 1

ACA NZ News

April to June 2021 Public Holidays

With a few public holidays over the coming months we advise our respective office closure during this period. 
 
AUSTRALIA
 
Friday, 2 April 2021 to
Easter
Monday, 5 April 2021
Sunday, 25 April 2021
ANZAC Day
Note: Monday, 26 April is a work day
Monday, 3 May 2021
Labour Day (QLD only)
Monday, 14 June 2021
Queen’s Birthday (National except QLD & WA)
 
NEW ZEALAND
 
Friday, 2 April 2021 to
Easter
Monday, 5 April 2021
Monday, 26 April 2021
ANZAC Day (Substitute for 25 April)
Monday, 7 June 2021
Queen’s Birthday
 
UNITED STATES
 
Monday, 31 May 2021
Memorial Day
 
HONG KONG
 
Friday, 2 April 2021 to
Easter and Ching Ming Festival
Monday, 6 April 2021
Saturday, 1 May 2021
Labour Day (May Day)
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
Buddha's Birthday
Monday, 14 June 2021
Tuen Ng  (Dragon Boat) Festival
 
CHINA
 
Saturday, 3 April 2021 to
Tomb Sweeping Day
Monday, 5 April 2021
Saturday, 1 May 2021 to
Labour Day (May Day)
Wednesday, 5 May 2021
Saturday, 12 June 2021 to
Dragon Boat Festival
Monday, 14 June 2021
 
TAIWAN
 
Friday, 2 April 2021 to
Tomb Sweeping Day
Monday, 5 April 2021
Friday, 30 April 2021 to
Labour Day (May Day)
Sunday, 2 May 2021
Saturday, 12 June 2021 to
Dragon Boat Festival
Monday, 14 June 2021
 
MALAYSIA
 
Thursday, 29 April 2021
Nuzul Al-Quran
Saturday, 1 May 2021 to
Labour Day (May Day)
Thursday, 13 May 2021 to
Hari Raya Aidilfitri
Friday, 14 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
Wesak Day
Monday, 7 June 2021
Agong’s Birthday