ACA Logo

aca locations 1

ACA NZ News

Christmas and New Year Public Holidays 2020/21

We would like to take the opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a safe and prosperous New Year.

Thank you for your support during what proved to be a very challenging year for everyone and we look forward to a bigger and brighter 2021.

Please take note of the below trading hours for our offices from December to March.  

AUSTRALIA

Friday, 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
Monday, 28 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday in lieu of 26 December
Friday, 1 January 2021
New Year’s Day
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
Australia Day
Monday, 8 March 2021 Labour Day (Melbourne only)

UNITED STATES

Friday, 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
Friday, 1 January 2021
New Year’s Day
Monday, 15 February 2021 Presidents Day

HONG KONG

Friday, 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
Saturday, 26 December 2020
Boxing Day
Friday, 1 January 2021
New Year’s Day
Friday, 12 February to
Monday, 15 January 2021
Lunar New Year

CHINA

Friday, 1 January 2021 New Year’s Day
Thursday, 11 February to
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Lunar New Year

TAIWAN

Friday, 1 January 2021
New Year’s Holiday
Wednesday, 10 February to
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Lunar New Year
Monday, 1 March 2021
Peace Memorial Day

NEW ZEALAND

Friday, 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
Monday, 28 December 2020
Boxing Day Holiday in lieu of 26 December
Friday, 1 January and
Monday, 4 January 2021
New Year’s Day
Monday, 25 January 2021 Wellington Anniversary Day (Wellington Only)
Monday, 1 February 2021
Auckland Anniversary Day (Auckland Only)
Monday, 8 February 2021
Waitangi Day  Holiday in lieu of 6 Fenruary

MALAYSIA

Friday, 25 December 2020
Christmas Day
Friday, 1 January 2021 New Year’s Day
Friday, 12 February to
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Lunar New Year